查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自486条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自486份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Janine B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
点评日期: 2011年8月14日

Peter S.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日

maureen C.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了8晚(2011年7月)
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日

Siegmund V.(来自德国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日

Li H.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年8月11日

Louis-Dominic P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年7月)
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
点评日期: 2011年8月9日

Maureen D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2011年7月)
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
点评日期: 2011年8月6日

Rosanna E.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2011年7月)
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
点评日期: 2011年7月26日

Hiren S.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年6月)
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
点评日期: 2011年7月17日

Hiren S.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年6月)
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
点评日期: 2011年7月16日