棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Sarah(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2011年8月)
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
点评日期: 2011年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ShengChi(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
点评日期: 2011年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Janine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
点评日期: 2011年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

maureen(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2011年7月)
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siegmund(来自德国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Li(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Louis-Dominic(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2011年7月)
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
点评日期: 2011年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maureen(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2011年7月)
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
点评日期: 2011年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rosanna(来自英国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2011年7月)
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
点评日期: 2011年7月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: