查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自485条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自485份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Ali S.(来自土耳其)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2011年9月)
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
点评日期: 2011年9月16日

aulya A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
点评日期: 2011年9月16日

Arie K.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2011年9月)
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
点评日期: 2011年9月14日

Erin B.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2011年9月)
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
点评日期: 2011年9月13日

Neil V.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年9月)
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
点评日期: 2011年9月13日

Thio L.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
点评日期: 2011年9月8日

Lily S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2011年9月)
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
点评日期: 2011年9月8日

Dony T.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
点评日期: 2011年9月5日

Sarah P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2011年8月)
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
点评日期: 2011年8月22日

ShengChi H.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
点评日期: 2011年8月19日