arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (468)

商务旅客 (7)

夫妇 (231)

单行旅客 (70)

家庭及年幼儿童 (56)

家庭及大龄儿童 (53)

团队游客 (51)

棒棒哒
7.6
来自468份点评
环境和清洁度
7.7
设施
6.6
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.6
性价比
7.9
餐饮
6.9

8 Ali S.
Turkey
2011年9月16日
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.

7 Kalvin L.
Indonesia
2011年9月21日
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.

10 Erin B.
Australia
2011年9月13日
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...

10 Neil V.
Australia
2011年9月13日
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.

8 aulya A.
Indonesia
2011年9月16日
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.

8 Tang Y.
Hong Kong
2011年9月28日
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!

7.7 Immanuel T.
Indonesia
2011年9月16日
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice

7.7 Arie K.
Indonesia
2011年9月14日
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.

5.3 Thio L.
Indonesia
2011年9月8日
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.

4.7 Lily S.
Indonesia
2011年9月8日
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.