棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Unang(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
点评日期: 2012年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dana(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
点评日期: 2012年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chris(来自南非)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
点评日期: 2012年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ingrid(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
点评日期: 2012年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

douglas(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
点评日期: 2012年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Olga(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2011年12月)
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
点评日期: 2012年1月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Erin(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ning(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenna(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
点评日期: 2012年1月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marcin(来自加拿大)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: