查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自485条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自485份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Chris Z.(来自南非)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
点评日期: 2012年1月30日

Ingrid W.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
点评日期: 2012年1月26日

douglas K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
点评日期: 2012年1月24日

Olga K.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2011年12月)
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
点评日期: 2012年1月16日

Erin R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日

Ning M.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日

Jenna K.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
点评日期: 2012年1月6日

Marcin P.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年1月5日

Ulrika S.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年7月)
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
点评日期: 2012年1月2日

Sowishaya S.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了12晚(2011年11月)
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
点评日期: 2011年12月17日