棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Selvia(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
点评日期: 2012年4月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Xiao(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
点评日期: 2012年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nicholas(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
点评日期: 2012年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARY(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
点评日期: 2012年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dave(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
点评日期: 2012年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Panumas(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2012年2月)
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
点评日期: 2012年2月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aditya(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年2月)
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
点评日期: 2012年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sandra(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2012年1月)
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
点评日期: 2012年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Harianto(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年2月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tina(来自丹麦)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
点评日期: 2012年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: