arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (468)

商务旅客 (7)

夫妇 (231)

单行旅客 (70)

家庭及年幼儿童 (56)

家庭及大龄儿童 (53)

团队游客 (51)

棒棒哒
7.6
来自468份点评
环境和清洁度
7.7
设施
6.6
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.6
性价比
7.9
餐饮
6.9

8.3 Harianto S.
Indonesia
2012年2月14日
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.

6 Sandra L.
Australia
2012年2月15日
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.

8 Unang S.
Indonesia
2012年2月8日
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places

9 Dana G.
United States of America
2012年2月5日
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,

9.3 Ingrid W.
Germany
2012年1月26日
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.

7.7 Chris Z.
South Africa
2012年1月30日
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay

9.7 douglas K.
Australia
2012年1月24日
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.

9 Erin R.
Australia
2012年1月15日
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.

8 Ning M.
China
2012年1月15日
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.

9.7 Olga K.
Russia
2012年1月16日
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach