查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自486条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自486份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件
实用点评

Azlina S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Luxury hotel environment with homie comfort
The rooms are very spacious & the staff are very friendly
Me & my friends arrived quite late at nite at the hotel. But the staff were very efficient and quickly bring us to our rooms. The rooms was very spacious and beautifuly done. Next morning we were able to walk around and absorb the view from the hotel. The beach was just 1 minute walk from our rooms. The staff was very friendly and entertain us during our breakfast. He even provide us on shopping tips...how to bargain. That was nice! This hotel is also very near to the water sports activities (jet ski, banana boat, diing). Just a 10min drive from our hotel. If i were to visit bai again, i would deffinately come back to this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年5月4日

Sherry B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Loved the place.
Garden and staff
I stayed here on my first few days, wish I had booked the whole trip here. I stayed at other hotels, even 5 star and this was my favorite. I came back the last days. I wish they had openings I would have came back earlier but the maintain booked most of the time. The staff is great. The garden is amazing. I met people that this was their second time of staying there. They will come again and again. I know if I come to Bali I will book with them for sure.
点评日期: 2012年5月3日

Sherry B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年4月)
Feel like you are family
Staff makes you feel like family
My friend and I just loved this hotel. It was the first hotel out of six, and we wish we had booked this hotel for the whole 17 days. The staff member named Komara was wonderful. We loved how big the rooms were. Nice sitting area in your room. The garden was so beautiful, like the garden of Eden.
点评日期: 2012年5月2日

grant C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了14晚(2012年4月)
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
点评日期: 2012年5月1日

grant C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了28晚(2012年3月)
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
点评日期: 2012年5月1日

Susanna A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
点评日期: 2012年5月1日

Jacqueline R.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
点评日期: 2012年4月26日

Colin H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
点评日期: 2012年4月25日

Selvia A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
点评日期: 2012年4月7日

Xiao Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
点评日期: 2012年3月26日