查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自485条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自485份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

hendra H.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
点评日期: 2012年6月4日

Prabhakar Y.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
点评日期: 2012年5月27日

CHANGJIANG S.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

Deborah V.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
点评日期: 2012年5月12日

Harianto S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
点评日期: 2012年5月12日

Natasha L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
点评日期: 2012年5月11日

Anna K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2012年4月)
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2012年5月10日

Nicholas B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
点评日期: 2012年5月9日

carina R.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Great location by the beach
The room was nice and from the pool it was onley steps away to the beach
It was a nice hotell with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Location by the beach was great. we onley stay 1 night then we travel around.
点评日期: 2012年5月6日

jane G.(来自新西兰)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2012年4月)
Exceptional value for money
Small private type hotel with beautiful gardens and clean comfortable rooms.
I have travelled to Bali for 12 nyears ad stayed in a variety of hotels. I usually stay at a bigger hotel just down the beach from this one but decided to try this as I had walked through it last year and was impressed by its feel. Will very def be staying here again. Staff were great and not in your face as have been in other hotels,in saying that what ever request we had or questions we had, staff went out of their way to assist. I lost a very large filling from my tooth while staying and needed to find a dentist quickly. Staff spent a long time trackking down a dentist and had their driver take me to the clinic and a taxi to bring me back.......This was very much Very much apprieciated, however I expected that the hotel could have had a better dentist on their books for guest emergencies.....( unfortunatley dentist couldnt speak english and dental repair was incrediably bad...resulting in infection and possible loss of tooth yet.....No pain relief a drill that was run by genterator that kept cutting out..would question the experience of the dentist as i was unable tyo bite or eat on filling and had to have emergency treatment as soon as arrived home) This is not a complaint re service just an observation as we put our trust in hotel to have knowledge of good quality medical/dental care that guests could be confident in. Rooms,cleaning staff and bar staff all wonderful and really do not have a bad thi8ng to say....loved it and will be back.
点评日期: 2012年5月6日