棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

ANDRIYATI(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
点评日期: 2012年6月6日

Brenda(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
点评日期: 2012年6月6日

hendra(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
点评日期: 2012年6月4日

Prabhakar(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
点评日期: 2012年5月27日

CHANGJIANG(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
点评日期: 2012年5月22日

Deborah(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
点评日期: 2012年5月12日

Harianto(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
点评日期: 2012年5月12日

Natasha(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
点评日期: 2012年5月11日

Anna(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2012年4月)
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2012年5月10日

Nicholas(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
点评日期: 2012年5月9日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: