棒棒哒 7.6
来自490条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自490份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Noelene(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了10晚(2013年4月)
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
点评日期: 2013年4月30日

Tanja(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2013年3月)
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
点评日期: 2013年4月21日

Laurie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2013年4月)
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Pak(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

Marilia(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Vaidotas(来自立陶宛)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
点评日期: 2013年4月9日

Denny(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

adhisara(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
点评日期: 2013年4月3日

brianna(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
点评日期: 2013年3月18日

judith(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: