查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自485条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自485份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Laurie L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年4月)
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Pak T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年4月13日

Marilia C.(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Vaidotas N.(来自立陶宛)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
点评日期: 2013年4月9日

Denny M.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

adhisara K.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
点评日期: 2013年4月3日

brianna R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
点评日期: 2013年3月18日

judith R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

Iwan S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
点评日期: 2013年2月23日

Christina A.(来自比利时)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日