很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

rahmat(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
very good hotel for the price
free wifi, clean room, hot water
the hotel locate about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. if you want to eat, theres a lot of place near the hotel. and many option for food, sate, soto, seafood, nasi bali, european food, etc. the hotel's room is clean. with free wifi, hot water, aircon. but for the hot water, it only hot just for 5-10 minutes. after that it getting colder n colder. the tv show is not clean, a little grainy. but its ok since i dont spend much time watching tv. for that price, its very good for me.
点评日期: 2012年9月12日

Eric(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
The hotel wasn't spotless but pretty clean. For the price you pay, it's a pretty good value. The English of the staff is limited. The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't much storage space for your stuff in the room and the wifi. The first day I only had access to wifi in the hot lobby. When the staff finally got the wifi on the 2nd floor working, it was spotty (sometimes really slow in the room). I would consider staying here again if the price was right.
点评日期: 2012年9月11日

Eric(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
Nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is located in Kuta and is a short walk to Kuta Square and the beach. The room was clean but not spotless. The staff was nice but had only a limited knowledge of English. The only problem I had was with the wifi. Works best in the lobby but it was a pain to always go down to the lobby to check email.
点评日期: 2012年9月11日

Eileen(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Good hotel in a reasonable price
Conveniently located along Kuta Area
Very nice hotel with a nice amenities and it is conveniently located near Kuta area, the beach is a walking distance from the hotel.
点评日期: 2012年9月10日

Pu(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Great location and clern room
Move market and near Kuta Beach
This hotel is near Kuta city. Night time can walk around at the near by shop and near by Hark Rock caffee.
点评日期: 2012年9月9日

Charlie(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Nearby the area that we want to go
hotel services is good
liked the hotel service, they are very friendly staff.
点评日期: 2012年9月9日

Prasetya(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
Great place, service, staff & location
The staff is so friendly & helpful
the staff is amazing, very friendly & helpful. the room not too fancy but cozy (i recommend to ask for the one that have a window in it). the place near kuta and other fun places, i recommend to rent a motorcycle rather than a car or you can just walk
点评日期: 2012年9月7日

Eric(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Decent budget choice
good value, decent location
The staff seemed nice enough. They don't understand too much English but enough to get by. The room wasn't spotless but clean enough. I wish there were more hooks in the bathroom for the towel and more storage space in the room. The wifi didn't work from the room on the 2nd floor so I had to go down to the lobby the whole time. The lobby usually has staff members sitting and talking but they would always give up a seat if you wanted to surf on the internet. There were always mosquitoes in the lobby. After about a day of this, they fixed the wifi on the 2nd floor. It worked from my room but was spotty at times. The bed sagged heavily on one side. The hotel's location is OK. It is close to Kuta Square but if you're walking home at night the side streets are pretty dark.
点评日期: 2012年9月6日

Rita(来自立陶宛)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
nice budget hotel
very central and close to the beach
good budget hotel if you want to stay for a few days but not too long as dont have breakfast facilities or pool.
点评日期: 2012年9月6日

Julius(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Good hotel
Spacious room
Small hotel, but large room. There's a small kitchen set in our room. Their location is near Kartika Plaza and Kuta Beach
点评日期: 2012年9月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: