查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

CHEE L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
点评日期: 2012年10月16日

Raymond L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
点评日期: 2012年10月16日

SIEW W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
点评日期: 2012年10月15日

Georg G.(来自奥地利)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
点评日期: 2012年10月15日

Georg G.(来自奥地利)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
点评日期: 2012年10月15日

Eileen D.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
点评日期: 2012年10月13日

Yiying L.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
点评日期: 2012年10月12日

Min V.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
点评日期: 2012年10月12日

John B.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

CHANG C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日