查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

Stephanie G.
印度尼西亚
2012年10月24日
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.

Sigit S.
印度尼西亚
2012年10月20日
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!

Yiying L.
中国
2012年10月20日
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip

Susi N.
印度尼西亚
2012年10月19日
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C

CLINTON C.
澳大利亚
2012年10月18日
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need

hideaki K.
日本
2012年10月17日
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.

James M.
菲律宾
2012年10月17日
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.

Shwu M.
马来西亚
2012年10月17日
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.

Raymond L.
马来西亚
2012年10月16日
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.

MIZA H.
马来西亚
2012年10月16日
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.