很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Stephanie(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephanie(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sigit(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
点评日期: 2012年10月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yiying(来自中国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
点评日期: 2012年10月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Susi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
点评日期: 2012年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CLINTON(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
点评日期: 2012年10月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

James(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shwu(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hideaki(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2012年9月)
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MIZA(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
点评日期: 2012年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: