查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Felix B.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Small Room
Value For Money
Room is basic with a double bed, tv, small wardrobe. it's close to the Matahari Kuta Square and the main entrance to Kuta Beach.
点评日期: 2012年11月17日

Marianne N.(来自挪威)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Good location
Easy to book tours at the hotel. Close to shopping malls
The staff was very helpful. My friend got a very small room but could change to a bigger, better one. Not all the rooms have safety boxes, only superior rooms. The location was good and it was very easy to book tours at the hotel. Cheaper than by others. Close to Kuta square and shopping malls. Only 10 min walk to the beach.
点评日期: 2012年11月14日

Nuraini J.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Great hotel, great location adn great service
Located in the middle of Kuta main attraction
we have our first 2 days stay in kuta at this hotel. for husband and i the hotel is perfect as it is located near the kuta beach, jalan legian, kuta beach street and kuta square. the hotel provided us with satellite tv, wifi, towel, soap and aircond. the price is very reasonable too. i can bet once you stay here, you will never want to search for another hotel on your next visit. for muslim tourist, you can find halal restaurant which the name is nasi padang on your way to kuta square if you are walking. the staff is very friendly. you can ask where you want to go and they will give you a direction in such an easy way. not only that, you can rent a motorcycle for 50,000 rupiah. you can make a booking at this hotel. they also offer an airport transfer for 50,000 rupiah. if you want to go to jimbaran for romantic candle light dinner, nusa lembongan for water sport activities and krishan for shopping, they will give you a ride for free in an aircond van. i have a very nice experience with this hotel. even on the last day, i come to this hotel to make a booking. lucky us, they still have a room for us because this hotel is usually fully book. =)
点评日期: 2012年11月13日

Jairus S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
点评日期: 2012年11月12日

Jairus S.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
点评日期: 2012年11月12日

cindy P.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning
点评日期: 2012年11月12日

Siow P.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.
点评日期: 2012年11月12日

MICHELLE C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly
点评日期: 2012年11月8日

robert G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
点评日期: 2012年11月6日

Maxime O.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日