很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件
实用点评

ADELIA(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
点评日期: 2012年11月30日

Geoffrey(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了10晚(2012年11月)
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
点评日期: 2012年11月30日

shi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

AISHA(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

Mariusz(来自波兰)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了8晚(2012年11月)
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

Felix(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
点评日期: 2012年11月27日

CHEE(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Ong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Nicklas(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

Sara(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Affordable guest house
Near to Kuta beach and town
Booked a superior room. Fairly clean with big bathrooms. Had a small kitchenette. Provided one pot but no kettle so a bit difficult to boil water.
点评日期: 2012年11月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: