arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1396)

商务旅客 (50)

夫妇 (521)

单行旅客 (410)

家庭及年幼儿童 (102)

家庭及大龄儿童 (89)

团队游客 (224)

很满意
7.0
来自1396份点评
环境和清洁度
6.9
设施
6.2
位置
8.1
客房舒适度
6.9
服务
7.0
性价比
7.7
餐饮
5.0

10 Emily S.
Australia
2013年1月6日
had a nice reception and room was cosy
location! sooo close to main strip of kuta shopping
had a nice feel to the hotel regardless of how cheap we got our accommodation. the location was brilliant so we did not need to taxi it anywhere

7 Jesse I.
Indonesia
2012年12月26日
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,

8.3 Bartasan W.
Indonesia
2012年12月30日
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..

8 Lee X.
Malaysia
2012年12月26日
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.

6.3 Mahubube S.
Bangladesh
2013年1月2日
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.

4 Yasemin A.
Netherlands
2012年12月23日
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.

4.7 Yuliana G.
Indonesia
2012年12月25日
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.

7.7 Tuang L.
Singapore
2012年12月25日
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !

6.7 Dorkas J.
Indonesia
2013年6月3日
friendly staff
friendly staff, clean rooms, great location

4.7 loo L.
Malaysia
2012年12月20日
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .