很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Anil(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Good rooms and house keeping
Bed be confortable
Great rooms for couple. There is a nice shower, but dodgy smelling soap. The tv provides multiple channels, and wifi is available except not in the rooms. There is free coffee, tea and water.
点评日期: 2013年1月29日

Anil(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Great rooms but had mosquitoes everywhere.
Good location
as a solo traveller, this place was very comfortable. the beds are very nice, but the room is packed with mosquitoes. the tv is great for viewing pleasure, and internet is available. staff are great at accommodating guests. there was even a sunroom in the bathroom.
点评日期: 2013年1月29日

Muhamad(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
comfort budget hotel in the city center
cheap price with complete amenities
we stayed 1 night for transit. suprisingly the room was comfortable with hot water, nice bed, fridge in the room, coffee and tea facilities and strategic location. very close to the airport.
点评日期: 2013年1月26日

pascal(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
got location
all facilities in superior room
a big room with kitchen, tv, nice bathroom. location is near hard rock cafe. only the stuff is very noicy in the orly morning and like to talk loud.
点评日期: 2013年1月26日

pascal(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了10晚(2013年1月)
simple but good
price
that guesthouse is in a perfect location. beach, shops and malls close by. legian street is just 5 min walk. only the cleaning stuff should not talk and laugh at 06 am every morning!
点评日期: 2013年1月26日

Heppy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.
点评日期: 2013年1月25日

Scott(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年1月)
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
点评日期: 2013年1月25日

james(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
点评日期: 2013年1月25日

Thirawat(来自泰国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
点评日期: 2013年1月24日

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
点评日期: 2013年1月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: