很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Anil(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
点评日期: 2013年2月10日

tan(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
点评日期: 2013年2月10日

frans(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
点评日期: 2013年2月8日

Agustina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
点评日期: 2013年2月6日

KERK(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
点评日期: 2013年2月4日

Henky(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
点评日期: 2013年2月4日

Jeffrey(来自加拿大)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
点评日期: 2013年2月4日

Rain(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
点评日期: 2013年2月1日

Indri(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
cheap, close to the beach, easy transportation
competitive price and area
the room is small and a little bit noisy. i found the broken towel and the services is not friendly and comfortable especially the reception and driver.
点评日期: 2013年1月31日

Susy(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Simple hotel with affordable budget
Great location
Nothing to complain about the room, size is small but acceptable for the price that you pay. Thoughtful design and amenities, basically you have what you need: TV cable, wi-fi, aircon, hot water, electric kettle, mineral water and free beverages (coffee & tea). They will clean your room every day and replenish your mineral water if you leave your room key card with the receptionist. Staffs are helpful and polite. I was unlucky to bump into inconsiderate guests next door who talked and laughed whole night until 2 am.
点评日期: 2013年1月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: