查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

majid E.(来自)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
not clean,but cheap
location was good, room was not clean
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

Patrik L.(来自捷克)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Good for budget
Price, Facility, Free vifi
We were there 5 nights and have no cleaning service.
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

Rolando A.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
OK for overnight stay only
close to airport, close to beach, close to malls
This mosquito infested hostel is very difficult to find. I arrived at midnight and the street leading to the place is very dark and looks scary if you are walking alone. Its fine during daytime and early evening though. Wifi is a joke. Signal won't even reach your room and you had to come out to the reception area to get a decent signal while being bitten by mosquitoes. This place does not know what cleanliness is. The pillow stinks and when I turned it over, I saw some woman's hair underneath. Disgusting. The only good thing is that it's quite close to airport and beach. You can get better ones with the price you pay.
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

Iurii P.(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
is fine for couple of days
fair price
the room is too noisy during night because of the traffic from the road. One might need a good pair of ear plugs to sleep
点评日期: 2013年4月4日

MOHD H.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
点评日期: 2013年4月4日

james B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
good location good price
location price room
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

rini D.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Agvitarina L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Agvitarina L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Diana R.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
点评日期: 2013年3月21日