很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

chan(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
good for money
big room good for money good location
点评日期: 2013年4月22日

CYRIL(来自印度)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
点评日期: 2013年4月21日

Sheila(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
点评日期: 2013年4月21日

Suleha(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
点评日期: 2013年4月20日

stephane(来自法国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
点评日期: 2013年4月19日

Sakchai(来自泰国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

Ratih(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
点评日期: 2013年4月16日

MERNI(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
clean, good location, value for money
location was great , either Pantai Kuta or Raya Legian just 5 minutes walk,
点评日期: 2013年4月14日

Edwin(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了10晚(2013年3月)
Comftable and clean
great location cheap room helpfull staff
Great staff and clean room. The Internet was slow as usual
点评日期: 2013年4月12日

Tammy(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了8晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable but lots of mosquitoes
Location free water and price
Staff doesn't speak English. They smoke in the lobbies and it will seep into your room
点评日期: 2013年4月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: