查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

warren H.
澳大利亚
2013年5月11日
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.

Theng T.
马来西亚
2013年5月10日
no extra pillow, not friendly staff but a comfort
comfort room and bedroom high internet speed

changhyeon A.
韩国
2013年5月9日
Kuta bali
Close to kuta beach
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )

YANG Z.
中国
2013年5月9日
it's very well
cheap price,good postion,big and clear
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...

CHO C.
香港
2013年5月9日
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service

Sjarlita S.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月8日
Great location & value
centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.

Yessie O.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月8日
Cheap n clean hotel
Friendly staff, center area, cheap

Tan H.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月7日
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out
Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.

Vy P.
越南
2013年5月6日
dirty bed
acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed

Yessie O.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月5日
Good area, good price
Center Area, friendly staff, best price