很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Mesyarah(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Good place just for sleeping
Clean, cheap, and near from beach
点评日期: 2013年5月12日

warren(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.
点评日期: 2013年5月11日

Theng(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
no extra pillow, not friendly staff but a comfort
comfort room and bedroom high internet speed
点评日期: 2013年5月10日

changhyeon(来自韩国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Kuta bali
Close to kuta beach
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )
点评日期: 2013年5月9日

YANG(来自中国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
it's very well
cheap price,good postion,big and clear
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...
点评日期: 2013年5月9日

CHO(来自香港)
夫妇
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
点评日期: 2013年5月9日

Sjarlita(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Great location & value
centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Yessie(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Cheap n clean hotel
Friendly staff, center area, cheap
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Tan(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out
Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.
点评日期: 2013年5月7日

Vy(来自越南)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
dirty bed
acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed
点评日期: 2013年5月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: