查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

Linawati A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
点评日期: 2013年6月22日

Zulkiflee H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年6月)
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
点评日期: 2013年6月21日

Wendy T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

JUNGHEE P.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
点评日期: 2013年6月12日

Dave T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Good
Location, Bars and beach
Good cheap place, impossible to find on your own. not the most prefect location, but close enough to everything by foot, 10 mins walk to bars and beach. food is everywhere.
点评日期: 2013年6月12日

Nor P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Cheap budget hotel worth all the money
Location, cheap and near main attraction
We stayed here for 2 nights, the room size was big enough for four of us ( 2 adults, 2 kids age 6 & 4). The bed and bathroom was clean. It was fully equipped with kettle, hot shower, refrigerator, free Wi-fi which was fast too and flat cable TV with more than 60 channels. My sons were delighted that they can watch their favourite cartoon at Cartoon Network. The location was strategic, near to Kuta beach, Hard Rock Hotel, shopping areas ( Matahari Kuta Square) , McD and KFC. They even provide free shuttle everyday to Tanjung Benoa ( water sports), shopping at Hawaii Bali & Krishna, spa & massage and also to Jimbaran for romantic dinner. We went to Krishna with the hotel shuttle and the driver simply waited for us nearly 2 hours there. With the price i paid, i cannot imagine it was really a steal. Furthermore, it was only 1 minute walk to the spa that i like - Inner Glow spa. We'll definitely stay here next time we're in Bali.
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

Mira P.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Clean and centrally located budget hotel
Location, cleanliness and safety
点评日期: 2013年6月8日

avalon T.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
goood location with friendly staff
clean, close to shops, nice staff.
try to always book a 'blue bird' taxi for a cheap metered price.
点评日期: 2013年6月8日

jessica J.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Nice hotel and good staff
good location, quick check in and check out, clean room
This is the second time I stayed at Matahari Guest House. Now they already renovated the guest house. Me, my mom n my sister stayed 3 nights at Deluxe room at 2nd floor. With an extra 50K rupiah for the 3rd person, we get an extra bed, towel, and free mineral water daily. The location is near the Kuta beach. You can find taxi or mini market easily near the hotel. Overall, I always satisfied to stay in this hotel, moreover the price is cheap. If I go to Bali again (for sure I will), I'll definitely stay at Matahari guest house.
点评日期: 2013年6月7日

Kelvin L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
点评日期: 2013年6月7日