很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Md(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Convenient stay but many dogs around
Free wifi, friendly staffs and easy to commute.
The room is quite comfortable. Cheap and value to the money paid. It is better if the hotel can supply with thicker pillows. Wifi is free but quite slow and sometimes no line available. The hotel should give free airport transfer as other hotels do with the same amount of money or less. The neighbourhoods is not comfortable to muslims as too many dogs around.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

roberto(来自意大利)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
cheap location comf. bed
location comfortable room value for money
is not the first time and if r looking for a room only and u don't care about swimming pool or restaurant this is on of the cheap place i have gone so far.. conf bed tv mini bar AC all u need in the room !!!
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Excellent deal and comfortable stay
Inexpensive, great central location and convenient near airport
Very comfortable and safe location. A short walk like 5 mins in the dark at night from Kuta direction, so for single ladies, best you are dropped off by a taxi / accompanied by someone. Close to the beach, Discovery Mall (15 mins walk) and Kuta shopping street. Room is very clean but basic of course. You're mainly getting the location to be in a central area to move around to other locations without spending too much time in traffic / travel.
点评日期: 2013年7月7日

Fabio(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
quite okay for one night
good location, quiet, easy to get to the airport
点评日期: 2013年7月5日

Zong(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2013年6月)
More cons than pros
hot shower works, tv with lots of channel, free wifi
+ Lots of channel for TV + hot shower is working + free wifi (quite decent speed for facebook & youtube) - No safe in room as mention, maybe its at the reception area - No toliet paper (have to ask from recep) - Doesn't do pick up at airport if book from agoda. (and there is alot of taxi driver at the airport that is trying to quote high price just from driving to kuta, which is flankly speaking not very far. so I recommend quoting these dishonest driver 100K at most) - Unlucky for me, aircon remote battery run dry. have to ask from reception or just buy it yourself, its cheap - room cleanliness good enough to sleep, but not to live, wall have water stain and dust at some corner of wall - Someone was complaining about motor vehicle noise at night, to be honest that doesn't disturb my sleep at all, I was disturbed by hotel stayer that slam door in the middle of the night (like 1am or 3am), singing birthday song and laughing loudly. I assume this is a good hotel for bunch of teen to enjoy, after all the hotel price is affordable for them - fridge drink price tag was teared off, hence not sure what it cost, anyway supermarket is just nearby, would rather buy and stock up than getting from the fridge - one night there was heavy rain, somehow the rain water sip through the window and wet the floor, lucky for me, my bag and camera was place on top of the chair, so no damage, but stayer, you are warned - as i was leaving the hotel to nusa dua, i made advance booking for a driver from the hotel one day before my check out. and they say ok. on the day itself when i check out the hotel, the driver didn't arrive, reception try to call, and the driver say he is on leave. considered that i am giving the driver a chances to earn some money and yet he decided to just go on leave eventhough just yesterday he say its ok. In the end call the blue bird taxi, drive me from hotel to nusa dua for 70k meter, and i give 30k tips as i think a honest and hardworking taxi driver deserve it
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

Laura(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Wanted to enjoy it but just didn't
location, location, price
First impression was good. Placed in large room, nice bath, fridge, good internet. Unfortunately, due to a broken window, the room flooded during a rain storm overnight soaking all our bags on the floor (across the room from the window) and we were forced to move. Ended up in a tiny ground floor room with cramped bath, no fridge and no internet. Moved again to slightly less cramped room that had internet and stayed there for the rest of the stay. Had we started here... I probably would have been less disgruntled but after moving so many times... we were less inclined to be happy customers. Staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but it was difficult to communicate basic questions such as where to find local food or the bus station due to language barrier.
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Soon(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
点评日期: 2013年7月2日

terrence(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
点评日期: 2013年6月30日

PAUL(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
点评日期: 2013年6月28日

yohanes(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
not bad
clean,good location
点评日期: 2013年6月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: