查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Suraphan C.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
good location
location is good, near the airport
reasonable hotel, good location just 15-20 mins from hotel to the airport. night life at night and shopping area.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Hong N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Centrally located
Centrally located
It was ok, however the 1st day when i came late, they changed us to a different hotel (same boss) as no room available.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

roberto C.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
value for money good location
nice room conf bed ocation
not my first time.. is one of my favorite when i am by myself
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Edi S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Average
Location, location, location
Need to improve facilities as new budget hotels are available soon
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

MENG T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Great Location and Clean Room
Great location, friendly staff and clean room
My family and i were enjoyed our stay at Matahari guesthouse. The location is very good and near to the shopping mall. The staff are nice and polite. The room was big and prepared with a small kicthen whihc we could cook something. There is no problem to request additional pillows ar all. The staff will try to fulfill your needs. Walking distance to the Kuat Beach and many restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2013年7月27日

Matthew V.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Cheap and good location
location, price, close to airport
We stayed here for one night before a flight. It was clean and cheap and thats what we wanted. 5 min walk to the beach and to kuta square. A great plae for budget travellers but not for families.
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Mohd H.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Centrally located and value for money.
Location, price and rooms.
It was great. Large size and clean room including their bathroom. Centrally located. Walking distance to all area. 3mins to Kuta Beach and 5mins to Jalan Legian. Friendly and helpful staff. The problem is about wifi, you only can get access to Internet if you are near the reception. Apart from that, all works fine to me.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

Felix B.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
too bad
none, location only
good location, we Arrived late afternoon - rooms were ready but no towels available! After many requests, we were offered a hand towel for both of us to shower with. When towels did arrive from the laundry, they smelt and were very worn. Hand towels were given as bath mats! Shower curtain was moldy. Hotel is run down
点评日期: 2013年7月19日

Ng H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Budget hotel
Wifi, friendly staffs and own day trip driver
This hotel for low budget stay. They have own driver for day trip. Hotel staffs are friendly. Wifi is free but signal very poor and unwork at upstair.
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

Md B.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Convenient stay but many dogs around
Free wifi, friendly staffs and easy to commute.
The room is quite comfortable. Cheap and value to the money paid. It is better if the hotel can supply with thicker pillows. Wifi is free but quite slow and sometimes no line available. The hotel should give free airport transfer as other hotels do with the same amount of money or less. The neighbourhoods is not comfortable to muslims as too many dogs around.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日