arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自1398条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1398份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

orchid O.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月20日
Great Location
Location, Shopping area, and near to waterboom, discovery mall
the room is not too huge, but ok for sleep only, the place was so strategic, but poor things is there in no parking places for guest to keep the car.

Aaj M.
印度尼西亚
2013年8月20日
fabulous
clean good location and great service
The customer service was great, our room was upgraded and the hotel location was in the middle of Kuta. I am very satisfied with the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to other. The room was very clean and the room service was very quick. I heard this hotel from my relative who work in this hotel.

Jeanne J.
澳大利亚
2013年8月19日
Convenient and affordable
convenience, affordability, close to shopping and airport
Short visit but we managed to squeeze quite a bit of shopping in as well as quick taxi ride to airport (30K IDR approx 8 mins). No elevator (lift).

Palash B.
印度
2013年8月19日
Value for money
Near to Shoping area, Friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
I went there as a backpacker with my friend. We stays 6 days 5 nights. Just for sleep we went back to Guest House. Our driver knew the hotel location, that's why it was easy for him to reach there. If your driver don't know the location, tell him it's near to tune hotel. Room was clean as per the rate. Wash room not so cleaned. But flush was working :D We took 2 rooms. My friends room design is totally different. His washroom got some leakage issue. Any how staffs are very good and friendly.

LEE K.
马来西亚
2013年8月18日
not worth with money
near airport
water too small, window cannot close cuz broken, i ask them repair but they said aman mean safe. room is quite small n no plc put clothes when bath. only 1 small table in the room.

RAYMUND A.
菲律宾
2013年8月16日
Perfect!
Value for money, Location, Competent staff
I had a great stay in Matahari. It was close to the mall, shops, restaurants & Kuta Beach. The staff were friendly, competent. No problem with public transport. Will stay there again on my next trip!

Stephen M.
澳大利亚
2013年8月15日
Budget hotel with good location
Very close to Kuta Square and Matahrai Department store at a reasonable price
The small rooms are mostly windowless and maintenance is a bit average but the price is acceptable and location very good. I use this as a transit hotel for a one night stay and wouldn't really suggest it for anything else. There is WiFi on the ground floor only. The stairs are quite steep and there is no lift.

Stefan P.
澳大利亚
2013年8月15日
cetral location, very good very good
location, location location
very good location in the heart of kuta, very good everything we realy likes it and extended our stay couple of times

Stefan P.
澳大利亚
2013年8月15日
central, fridge all good
central, fridge all good
was very good would recommend this hotel, extended a couple of times, everytime again

Hishamuddin A.
新加坡
2013年8月15日
PLeasant and wonderful stay
clean, good room service , clean room and bathroom
Very comfortabel and with easy access to the nearby beach and entertainment outlet within walking distances.