很满意 7.0
来自1400条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1400份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

parin(来自泰国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Central location ,reasonable prices
Clean room , central location , not far from airport
Reasonable for the prices , room just okay clean & comfort .
点评日期: 2013年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Irwan(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
It's a nice hotel
Location is strategic, cheap, and nice staffs
We enjoyed during we stayed there, and I will stay in this hotel if I go to Bali again.. :)
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

orchid(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Great Location
Location, Shopping area, and near to waterboom, discovery mall
the room is not too huge, but ok for sleep only, the place was so strategic, but poor things is there in no parking places for guest to keep the car.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aaj(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
fabulous
clean good location and great service
The customer service was great, our room was upgraded and the hotel location was in the middle of Kuta. I am very satisfied with the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to other. The room was very clean and the room service was very quick. I heard this hotel from my relative who work in this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeanne(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Convenient and affordable
convenience, affordability, close to shopping and airport
Short visit but we managed to squeeze quite a bit of shopping in as well as quick taxi ride to airport (30K IDR approx 8 mins). No elevator (lift).
点评日期: 2013年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Palash(来自印度)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Value for money
Near to Shoping area, Friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
I went there as a backpacker with my friend. We stays 6 days 5 nights. Just for sleep we went back to Guest House. Our driver knew the hotel location, that's why it was easy for him to reach there. If your driver don't know the location, tell him it's near to tune hotel. Room was clean as per the rate. Wash room not so cleaned. But flush was working :D We took 2 rooms. My friends room design is totally different. His washroom got some leakage issue. Any how staffs are very good and friendly.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LEE(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
not worth with money
near airport
water too small, window cannot close cuz broken, i ask them repair but they said aman mean safe. room is quite small n no plc put clothes when bath. only 1 small table in the room.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RAYMUND(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Perfect!
Value for money, Location, Competent staff
I had a great stay in Matahari. It was close to the mall, shops, restaurants & Kuta Beach. The staff were friendly, competent. No problem with public transport. Will stay there again on my next trip!
点评日期: 2013年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Budget hotel with good location
Very close to Kuta Square and Matahrai Department store at a reasonable price
The small rooms are mostly windowless and maintenance is a bit average but the price is acceptable and location very good. I use this as a transit hotel for a one night stay and wouldn't really suggest it for anything else. There is WiFi on the ground floor only. The stairs are quite steep and there is no lift.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stefan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
cetral location, very good very good
location, location location
very good location in the heart of kuta, very good everything we realy likes it and extended our stay couple of times
点评日期: 2013年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: