很满意 7.0
来自1401条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1401份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

laurie(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Karina(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

laurie(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年2月19日

CLINTON(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
cheap,,,, close to everything
location staff value for money
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Andrew(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Strategic Place
Location, Fast Check-in Check-out, quite Comfy
Will coming back to this place. Great attentiveness of the manager
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

Samuel(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
In the heart of the city
Location, cheap and hot water
Great cheap hotel right in kuta, if you need a place to crash one night this is great spot, but not very good wifi but he location is convenient, it'll do donkey it'll do.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

Andrew(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Good Place
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Will going back to this place again
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

Muhammad(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Bad
Only tv Chanel
Bathroom smelly and water is not working properly. Toilet doesn't flush so the old guest dirty and the staff not make it clean. Wi-Fi is not working.
点评日期: 2015年1月16日

Ping(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
good stay but room need maintainance
friendly staffs, beautiful room, tourists friendly
All are good except need improve maintenance of room ( a/c not cool enough, bathroom cleanliness and need hot shower perhaps? )
点评日期: 2015年1月14日

Gemma(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了7晚(2015年1月)
Crappy
Location
Aircon was crap, mosqitoes everywhere, tiny open window, glass window in the room so if the other room has there light on it's so annoying, they don't do room service and power went out a few times, hot water runs out and the sink was leaking the whole time we were there
点评日期: 2015年1月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: