很满意 7.2
来自181条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自181份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 5.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

seyed(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Radek(来自捷克)
夫妇
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
点评日期: 2013年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronny(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
点评日期: 2013年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mariska(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Valerie(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
点评日期: 2013年1月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YuTzi(来自台湾)
单行旅客
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
点评日期: 2012年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saowakhon(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
点评日期: 2012年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUZANA(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
套房(高级特大床+沙发床)
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
点评日期: 2012年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ivana(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华套房(大床+双人床)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
点评日期: 2012年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Albano(来自葡萄牙)
家庭及年幼儿童
套房(高级特大床+沙发床)
入住了8晚(2012年7月)
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
点评日期: 2012年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: