arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (79)

商务旅客 (2)

夫妇 (42)

单行旅客 (16)

家庭及年幼儿童 (6)

家庭及大龄儿童 (6)

团队游客 (7)

还行吧
6.0
来自79份点评
环境和清洁度
5.4
设施
3.5
位置
7.3
客房舒适度
5.7
服务
5.8
性价比
6.2
餐饮
5.8

4.3 Nuria T.
Spain
2015年9月9日
Not worth the money
Nice staff
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there

5 Frederic M.
France
2015年5月21日
Hotel providing poor but expansive services
Clean rooms
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.

2.3 Vanya T.
Bulgaria
2015年2月8日
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again
lake,mountan
In january

5.3 Taylor R.
United States of America
2014年12月27日
Supporting the Mob
The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.

6 Simon J.
United Kingdom
2014年11月27日
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.

9.7 Lea K.
France
2014年11月27日
Great place!
Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.

7 Jan L.
Czech Republic
2015年2月15日
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok
Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.

6.7 Sun C.
China
2014年10月13日
good location and food
foot, location

6 Andri H.
Indonesia
2013年12月4日
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant

5 withoon S.
Thailand
2013年9月28日
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good