查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自709条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自709份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Daria Y.
保加利亚
2016年8月4日
A nice vocation
Fine hotel, there is a shuttle bus to the beach three times a day, very good breakfast, exellent cleanliness. Complimentary botlles of water every day. Very nice and polite staff everywhere. Especially good atmosphere give the girls in the restaurant. Thank you Aprellia and the other girls and boys for the good time spent in your hotel.

NEE K.
马来西亚
2016年6月26日
Bad hotel
The breakfast was terrible. No attach Beach, has nothing to do.

David S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月1日
Clean comfortable room, very friendly and attentive staff
I've stayed here before and would stay again. Staff are to be applauded on their friendliness.

David G.
澳大利亚
2016年5月20日
Unhappy.
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.

Syueb A.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月11日
cozzy place
Good place for leisure

Syueb A.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月9日
good
10

vera S.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月28日
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion

Natalia S.
斯里兰卡
2016年4月27日
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!

RIANA R.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月25日
Ok
All is ok.

Marian A.
菲律宾
2016年4月16日
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows