arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自707条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自707份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.7

NEE K.
马来西亚
2016年6月26日
Bad hotel
The breakfast was terrible. No attach Beach, has nothing to do.

David S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月1日
Clean comfortable room, very friendly and attentive staff
I've stayed here before and would stay again. Staff are to be applauded on their friendliness.

David G.
澳大利亚
2016年5月20日
Unhappy.
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.

Syueb A.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月11日
cozzy place
Good place for leisure

Syueb A.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月9日
good
10

vera S.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月28日
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion

Natalia S.
斯里兰卡
2016年4月27日
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!

RIANA R.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月25日
Ok
All is ok.

Marian A.
菲律宾
2016年4月16日
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows

ma G.
菲律宾
2016年4月15日
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.