最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自430份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Jessica(来自智利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日

Wan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

RICHELLE(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华行政房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Worth all the penny
Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.
点评日期: 2013年11月14日

deborah(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Fast service comfie hotel
Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

Huei(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
clean and nice
location is central
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日

Lisa(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Best value for budget traveller
Location, room price, room condition
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

daniel(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
great and bad
cheap, great staff and near to everything
my stay was ok and the staff were very friendly but one bad thing about this hotel is that the rooms stunk of dirty toilets and cigarrets.. like some1 has been smoking in there all the time and they never cleaned the bathroom. taps,sinks and toilet bowl was never cleaned from the person before me. i asked the staff to clean my room,like sweep the floor and mop it.. the staff sweeped it alright but when he mopped it he just squirted the floor detergent straight on the floor and just mopped it with a dry mop lol. value wise was very good. the lady who looks after the hotel transport is so friendly and nice and thank u so much for helping me out when i left. anyway i would stay again for that same price xx
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

Anh(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
So good
Nice, Friendly, good place
Its ok with evrything. good price for this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日

Aldrin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
comfortable no frills hotel
Location, all ammeneties, fast internet
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. There was a clothes rack, hot water kettle and bed was nice and big. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
点评日期: 2013年11月5日

Aldrin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
No frills hotel in good location
Location, clean, new
Stay was pleasant, no hiccups and room was comfortable. Hotel is located in the junction of Legian and Kuta hence really accessible to most sites in Kuta.
点评日期: 2013年11月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: