最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自430份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Alex(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

christanto(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

novria(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

Lidya(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
good location
location,clean,value
点评日期: 2013年12月7日

Abdul(来自东帝汶)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华行政房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

Anita(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日

Eric(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
点评日期: 2013年11月22日

Grace(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
点评日期: 2013年11月22日

Raines(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

Muhamad(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: