最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自430份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Norshila(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

selli(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
点评日期: 2014年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Febrian(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hery(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华行政房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
点评日期: 2014年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hery(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
点评日期: 2014年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Felix(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
点评日期: 2014年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chin(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
点评日期: 2014年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chin(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华行政房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chin(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
点评日期: 2014年1月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
点评日期: 2013年12月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: