查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自429份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0

Abdul A.(来自东帝汶)
团队游客
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
Cheap hotel with great staff performance
centre location
点评日期: 2014年3月30日

Pande W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Pande W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Pierre L.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Dushyant K.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
It was okey
Nothing really
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Constance W.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
点评日期: 2014年3月22日

Jade C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Indrawan J.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Nik J.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
点评日期: 2014年3月7日

Norshila Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日