最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自430份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Ganda(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
just so so
just access
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
点评日期: 2014年5月1日

Abdul(来自东帝汶)
团队游客
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
Cheap hotel with great staff performance
centre location
点评日期: 2014年3月30日

Pande(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华行政房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Pande(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Pierre(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Dushyant(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
It was okey
Nothing really
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Constance(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
点评日期: 2014年3月22日

Jade(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Indrawan(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Nik(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
点评日期: 2014年3月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: