查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自429份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Michael K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Value for Money
Value, Location, Age
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

paul M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Kuta
Good location , well priced and comfortable
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
点评日期: 2014年9月3日

Franky A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
strategic hotel
clean, cheap, strategic
nice hotel with strategic area so we can reach to everyplace in kuta and legian, not so far from airport
点评日期: 2014年8月10日

Anh C.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Nice hotel
Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
Comfortable
点评日期: 2014年7月25日

Abdul F.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Not suitable for family
Service was bad
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

HUEY K.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
nice n relax
simple , nice n cosy
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
点评日期: 2014年7月13日

hatta H.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
afordable and adorable..
friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
点评日期: 2014年6月22日

safly G.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2014年2月)
awesome
ok not bad
like
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

aprilia G.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Good Value Budget Hotel
Cable TV, Air Conditioner, 24hr Hot Water, Outdoor swimming pool
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Ganda S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
just so so
just access
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
点评日期: 2014年5月1日