查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自604条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自604份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Ali C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Wouldn't recommend
Wifi, pool, tv
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
点评日期: 2014年6月8日

Peter T.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Bugget hotel
Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

poh C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
good
nice good convenient
点评日期: 2014年5月12日

Jey C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck
nothing
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

alan G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2014年4月)
very good hotel for the price
swimming pool ,room,staff
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
点评日期: 2014年5月8日

DENKA K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Good hotel and backpackers
Great and largeswimming pool
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
点评日期: 2014年5月7日

Jade C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great stay in budget hotel
Close to airport, great pool
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
点评日期: 2014年4月25日

Tessa W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room
swimming pool
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
点评日期: 2014年4月19日

Manson C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
value for money
close to airport, value for money and nice pool
Its less than 5 minutes from airport, we arrive Hotel Kuta A1, I am surprise with the price I paid we can enjoy a swimming pool. It is situated in small winding road from noisy Kuta street, less than 5 minutes on motorbike, which is exactly what I want. Peace of mind, yet easily access to Kuta beach, shopping and restaurants. The laundry along roadside of this hotel only cost Rp7000, so cheap. Loads of convenient store around, its a good budget hotel if you ride motorbike.
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Santata A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
3
Good, Simple, natural
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
点评日期: 2014年4月16日