arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自603条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自603份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

Dale V.
澳大利亚
2015年10月31日
Quiet location, very cheap!
Cheap, WiFi, big pool

Mia S.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月26日
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed

jason E.
澳大利亚
2015年9月16日
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect

Qayyum O.
马来西亚
2015年9月13日
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.

Amelia S.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月5日
good
pool, room, staff
Good.

Amelia S.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月5日
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok

Rahul H.
美国
2015年8月23日
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.

nuttinee S.
泰国
2015年8月19日
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.

Ponpisut W.
泰国
2015年8月15日
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.

cheryl Y.
新加坡
2015年8月11日
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.