不错哦 6.9
来自604条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自604份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Dale(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Quiet location, very cheap!
Cheap, WiFi, big pool
点评日期: 2015年10月31日

Mia(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

jason(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect
点评日期: 2015年9月16日

Qayyum(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

Amelia(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Amelia(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Rahul(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

nuttinee(来自泰国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Ponpisut(来自泰国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
点评日期: 2015年8月15日

cheryl(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
点评日期: 2015年8月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: