arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (603)

商务旅客 (23)

夫妇 (231)

单行旅客 (160)

家庭及年幼儿童 (62)

家庭及大龄儿童 (35)

团队游客 (92)

不错哦
6.9
来自603份点评
环境和清洁度
7.3
设施
6.0
位置
6.8
客房舒适度
7.2
服务
7.2
性价比
7.7
餐饮
5.0

7.3 Andri H.
Indonesia
2013年12月4日
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.

7.7 lee T.
Australia
2013年11月22日
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.

7.3 Corbi D.
Australia
2013年11月2日
Was stood stay
Quiet, clean and free wifi
Stay was good, a little far out when I needed a taxi at 4am otherwise no issues

5 ang K.
Singapore
2013年10月19日
not fantastic
near to airport
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.

8 Sophie L.
Malaysia
2013年10月12日
Close to airport
NIce Pool, Nice Staff, Clean Room
It's a nice hotel, with good location,staff were really great helping.

6.3 Muhammad M.
Singapore
2013年9月22日
Average
Close to airport, quiet, clean
Rooms were clean. Pool view and quiet environment. But too far from main kuta attraction

7.7 Jason M.
United Kingdom
2013年9月3日
nice staff, clean and comfortable
big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.

7.3 Rocky K.
Indonesia
2013年9月5日
Nice stay in a best value hotel
Good value for money compare to its facilities, Locate in strategic areas, Nice swimming pool
It's a nice hotel, with good location. The staff is friendly, have a nice room, best value for money compare to facilities we get. But the drain system in bathroom is not good, reduce the comforts during take a bath. Overall, it's a good experience during stay in this hotel.

5.7 Anna-Lina P.
Germany
2013年8月28日
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport
Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms

7.3 Firdaus M.
Indonesia
2013年9月5日
pretty fun
Close to Kuta, clean. cheap
quit simple in check in & check out procedure, This is a New Hotel with new bed & new building