查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自604条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自604份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0

Anddy S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

Andri H.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

lee T.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
点评日期: 2013年11月22日

Karthik S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
OK
Good
Good one,nice pool,comfortable stay,worth for money
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

Corbi D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Was stood stay
Quiet, clean and free wifi
Stay was good, a little far out when I needed a taxi at 4am otherwise no issues
点评日期: 2013年11月2日

ang K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
not fantastic
near to airport
Good for just staying over 1 nite if arrive bali late n leaving the next day. No writing table in room.
点评日期: 2013年10月19日

didiet A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
nice hotel & value for money
near airport, value for money and friendly staff
the hotel is sure value for money and the location is near the airport but without public transport so you should go there by taxi or personal transportation. the hotel is on a quet environment and help you rest well
点评日期: 2013年10月19日

Sophie L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Close to airport
NIce Pool, Nice Staff, Clean Room
It's a nice hotel, with good location,staff were really great helping.
点评日期: 2013年10月12日

YAN H.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Very dissapointed, they're forget to clean my room
Nothing.
点评日期: 2013年10月1日

Muhammad M.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
Average
Close to airport, quiet, clean
Rooms were clean. Pool view and quiet environment. But too far from main kuta attraction
点评日期: 2013年9月22日