查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自604条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自604份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Daniel N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
点评日期: 2014年2月22日

Hayden S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
点评日期: 2014年2月12日

Eago F.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

Eago F.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

Sucipto A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

Firdaus A.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Andrea W.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
点评日期: 2014年1月18日

Jackson C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日

Rudy T.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

Sebastien F.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
点评日期: 2014年1月2日