不错哦 6.9
来自604条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自604份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.0
排序条件

Kerri(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta
The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
点评日期: 2014年4月9日

ni(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了14晚(2014年3月)
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund
nothing
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
点评日期: 2014年4月8日

SYAMIR(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Nor(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

CHRISTOPHER(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
点评日期: 2014年3月25日

Robin(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

mohamad(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
点评日期: 2014年3月8日

Juraime(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月4日

HAN(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年2月)
upsad
nothing
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

SUSINA(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
点评日期: 2014年2月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: