棒棒哒 7.9
来自208条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自208份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

XIAOYU(来自中国)
团队游客
园景平房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
环境优美,服务好
服务很好,房间挺大的
酒店装修不错,布局很好,是女儿帮忙订的房间,服务很好,房间也不错,值得推荐。下次如果再来或者有朋友来的话课可以推荐该酒店。
点评日期: 2012年1月15日

Lin(来自台湾)
夫妇
景观套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
房間老舊
服務人員友善 房間老舊 衣櫃十分噁心
点评日期: 2013年5月6日

LIN(来自台湾)
单行旅客
园景平房
入住了6晚(2012年10月)
超級值回票價的平民住宿旅館~特推推推
服務人員~超級無敵好心與好客
以便宜的價錢入住到烏布裡這間民宿~ 我大呼賺到了!! 舒適的房間有個人花園陽台冰箱電視~應有盡有~不過沒有冷氣設施 大馬路外警察局對面有家超市~裡面超級好逛! 很多便宜小東西 用走的到烏布路上不遠~沿路上會有美味小攤販與餐廳都無地雷! 都非常美味 !! 烏布市集購物記得一定要殺價唷!! 下次回到烏布~我一定會再造訪的!! 因為明年就有游泳池設施在花園裡了 超愛這間早餐的服務~有新鮮果汁可享用!
点评日期: 2012年11月10日

Che(来自台湾)
夫妇
园景平房
入住了4晚(2012年5月)
CP值高的酒店
有峇厘島風的Bungalows
第一天抵達時有從烏布市區免費接駁然後到飯店迎賓茶 感覺還不錯 早餐的選擇很多 另外staffs也笑臉迎人 但是飯店是沒有冷氣的 但是有提供電扇 晚上睡覺也不會悶熱 當然也是有一些小問題 住四晚遇到兩天沒熱水 第一次staff換了瓦斯所以有洗到熱水 (飯店用的是舊式鍋爐) 第二次因為比較晚了 飯店找不到人 所以就洗冷水將就一下了 另外就如剛剛所說 大概十點十一點之後就看不到飯店的工作人員了 所以有什麼事早點反應吧 最後一天退房詢問要接駁到烏布市區工作人員開價四萬盧比 總體來說以二十美金左右的價格 這間算不錯的選擇囉
点评日期: 2012年6月9日

Abby(来自加拿大)
夫妇
景观套房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Great
Loved it just facilities need upgrade
点评日期: 2016年10月1日

Abby(来自加拿大)
夫妇
景观套房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Personality amazing looks need work but we loved it extended our trip and loved the breakfast
Personality amazing looks need work but we loved it extended our trip
点评日期: 2016年10月1日

Dao(来自越南)
夫妇
园景平房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Great place and very good value for money.
Friendly staff and a nice garden with a lovely, clean pool. The courtyard is very picturesque. The breakfast was very tasty and I highly recommend it. It's not far from some very nice temples and shopping areas. Comfortable and clean beds with a nice balcony for smokers or just to relax outside having your morning coffee. Overall a very nice place to stay, we were disappointed that we didn't book there for longer.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Erin(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
园景平房
入住了29晚(2015年11月)
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens
The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Kirsty(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
园景平房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.
The size of the room, the view, the pool.
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Pauleen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
景观套房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Lovely
Location Family run business great pool
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
点评日期: 2015年10月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: