超级赞 8.4
来自452条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自452份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Ha(来自越南)
团队游客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Totally highly recommended
A wonderful homestay experience in Bali!! We arrived late at night and there was a mistake in arranging the accommodation for us but Mr. Putu and the staff quickly resolved it and we had a big, clean room with a spacious balcony where we could enjoy our breakfast every morning. Breakfast always included fresh tropical fruits and food was simple yet delicious. Staff were very friendly and efficient.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fidelia(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good deal
I will be back here when I visit Ubud next. The breakfast is so great. It located near ubud market so i love walking in the morning and looking around street and shopping at ubud market!
点评日期: 2016年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rasa(来自泰国)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good
Goid
点评日期: 2016年6月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pei(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Value for money homestay.
About 10 mins walk to the main market area and 45 mins relaxing walk to the famous Naughty Nuri.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patcharin(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
点评日期: 2016年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katherine(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Renan(来自巴西)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Janita(来自芬兰)
夫妇
标准房
入住了14晚(2016年4月)
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
点评日期: 2016年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自法国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michal(来自波兰)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年4月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: