arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

戴萨科普图普特拉普特拉民宿酒店 (Desak Putu Putera Homestay)

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (438)

商务旅客 (3)

夫妇 (177)

单行旅客 (141)

家庭及年幼儿童 (17)

家庭及大龄儿童 (28)

团队游客 (72)

超级赞
8.4
来自438份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.6
位置
7.6
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
9.1
餐饮
8.3

6 Katy O.
United States of America
2016年4月2日
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).

8.8 Michal S.
Poland
2016年4月3日
.
.

10 Edel S.
Ireland
2016年3月19日
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!

10 Huong T.
Vietnam
2016年2月13日
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!

7.2 Amitabha G.
India
2016年2月12日
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.

10 Jody C.
Canada
2016年2月1日
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!

8.3 Anna M.
United States of America
2016年1月31日
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!

5 Jordana D.
Portugal
2016年1月8日
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.

10 Rose C.
Philippines
2015年12月28日
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient

9.3 Kathy D.
Australia
2015年12月16日
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great