查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自446条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自446份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3

Katherine M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

Renan J.(来自巴西)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

Janita L.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了14晚(2016年4月)
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
点评日期: 2016年5月2日

Jennifer A.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Michal S.(来自波兰)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年4月3日

Katy O.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

Edel S.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Huong T.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

Amitabha G.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Jody C.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
点评日期: 2016年2月1日