超级赞 8.4
来自451条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自451份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Andrea(来自墨西哥)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

lee(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Worth it
Food and stay
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Brian(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Guo(来自中国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
点评日期: 2015年6月7日

Karen(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Paulina(来自哥伦比亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Stephanie(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Anna(来自波兰)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2015年4月)
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Kersten(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

MIYUKI(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2015年2月)
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: