查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自445条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自445份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Karen P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Paulina P.(来自哥伦比亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

Stephanie O.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Anna Z.(来自波兰)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2015年4月)
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Kersten C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

MIYUKI N.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2015年2月)
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日

edwin P.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

Binh T.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

WONG S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

Timothy H.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日