arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3

Lisa L.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月11日
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service

elodie L.
法国
2015年8月23日
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .

Anthony T.
印度尼西亚
2015年8月12日
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..

Wanda B.
荷兰
2015年8月7日
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.

YEN T.
马来西亚
2015年8月5日
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.

Audrey L.
加拿大
2015年7月5日
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.

Andrea A.
墨西哥
2015年7月1日
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much

lee K.
马来西亚
2015年6月29日
Worth it
Food and stay

Brian R.
新西兰
2015年6月29日
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.

Guo Q.
中国
2015年6月7日
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.