查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自446条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自446份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.3
实用点评

Lisa L.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service
点评日期: 2015年9月11日

elodie L.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

Anthony T.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Wanda B.(来自荷兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
点评日期: 2015年8月7日

YEN T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Audrey L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
点评日期: 2015年7月5日

Andrea A.(来自墨西哥)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

lee K.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Worth it
Food and stay
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Brian R.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Guo Q.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
点评日期: 2015年6月7日